Bookmark and Share
Print this page

Term Dates: 2014

Please Note: Term dates for Ludlow are shown on the 'Key Dates' section of the Ludlow College website.

SPRING TERM 2014

Spring Term commences - Monday 6th January 2014

Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Spring Term ends - Thursday 10th April 2014

SUMMER TERM 2014

Summer Term commences - Monday 28th April 2014

Monday 5th May - Bank Holiday - College Closed

Half Term - Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

College recommences - Monday 2nd June

All Full-Time classes end - Friday 27th June 2014
All Part-Time classes end - Friday 4th July 2014

AUTUMN TERM 2014

Full Time classes commence - 1st September 2014
Part Time classes commence - 8th September 2014

Half Term - Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October

College recommences - Monday 3rd November 2014

Autumn Term ends - Friday 19th December 2014

Back to topBack to last page