Bookmark and Share
Print this page

The Employer Training Team at HLC

Business Development Officers are responsible for working with employers to broker staff training and development solutions.

Companies are welcome to contact the relevant officer to discuss training needs and/or arrange a visit.

Brian Rodgers
Construction
Mobile: 07772 875893
Email: rodgersb@hlcollege.ac.uk

Philip Dallow
Motor Vehicle
Mobile:07971 336467
Email:dallowp@hlcollege.ac.uk

Neil Blunt
Engineering, Welding
Mobile:07436 263805
Email:bluntn@hlcollege.ac.uk

Paul Brady
Hospitality & Catering
Mobile:07436 263799
Desk:01432 365440
Email:bradyp@hlcollege.ac.uk

Sara Roberts
Production Horticulture
Mobile:07879 687889
Email:robertss@hlcollege.ac.uk

Charles Cartwright
Forestry & Arboriculture
Mobile:07439 031699
Email:cartwrightc@hlcollege.ac.uk

David Payne
Electrical
Mobile:07890 282867
Email:payned@hlcollege.ac.uk

Mark Brant
Plumbing
Mobile:07773 394664
Email:brantm@hlcollege.ac.uk

Julie Hodsdon
IT & Computing
Phone:01432 365477
Email:hodsdonj@hlcollege.ac.uk

Tracie Durant
Management, Accountancy, Business & Administration and Customer Service
Mobile: 07974 966198
Desk: 01432 365520
Email:durantt@hlcollege.ac.uk

Robin Knott
Agriculture
Mobile: 07973 472520
Email:knottr@hlcollege.ac.uk

For enquiries relating to all Apprenticeships as well as work-based learning at Ludlow College, including Health and Social Care, Child Care and Supported Teaching and Learning, please contact:

Denise Reynolds
Work Based Learning Administrator
Tel: 01432 365550
Email: reynoldsd@hlcollege.ac.uk

Back to topBack to last page