Bookmark and Share
Print this page

The Employer Training Team at HLC

Business Development Officers are responsible for working with employers to broker staff training and development solutions.

Companies are welcome to contact the relevant officer to discuss training needs and/or arrange a visit.

Brian Rodgers
Construction
Mobile: 07772 875893
Email: rodgersb@hlcollege.ac.uk

Philip Dallow
Motor Vehicle
Mobile:07971 336467
Email:dallowp@hlcollege.ac.uk

Neil Blunt
Engineering, Welding
Mobile:07436 263805
Email:bluntn@hlcollege.ac.uk

Paul Brady
Hospitality & Catering
Mobile:07436 263799
Desk:01432 365440
Email:bradyp@hlcollege.ac.uk

Sara Roberts
Land-based apprenticeships
Mobile:07879 687889
Email:robertss@hlcollege.ac.uk

David Payne
Electrical
Mobile:07890 282867
Email:payned@hlcollege.ac.uk

Paul Walton
Plumbing
Mobile:07773 394664
Email:waltonp@hlcollege.ac.uk

Steve Kilbourne
IT & Computing
Mobile:07483 314291
Email:kilbournes@hlcollege.ac.uk

Tracie Durant
Management, Business & Administration and Customer Service
Mobile: 07974 966198
Desk: 01432 365520
Email:durantt@hlcollege.ac.uk

For enquiries relating to Apprenticeships including Agriculture, please contact:

Denise Reynolds
Work Based Learning Administrator
Tel: 01432 365550
Email: reynoldsd@hlcollege.ac.uk

 

For enquiries relating to work-based learning at Ludlow College, including Health and Social Care, Child Care and Supported Teaching and Learning, please contact:

Diana Hurp
Work Based Learning Co-ordinator
Tel: 01584 871050
Mob: 07436 797164
Email:hurpd@hlcollege.ac.uk

Back to topBack to last page