Bookmark and Share
Print this page

The Employer Training Team at HLC

Business Development Officers are responsible for working with employers to broker staff training and development solutions.

Companies are welcome to contact the relevant officer to discuss training needs and/or arrange a visit.

Matthew Champion
Management, Business Administration, Customer Service, Accountancy
Mobile: 07436 031699
Email: championm@hlcollege.ac.uk

Brian Rodgers
Construction
Mobile: 07772 875893
Email: rodgersb@hlcollege.ac.uk

Philip Dallow
Motor Vehicle
Mobile:07971 336467
Email:dallowp@hlcollege.ac.uk

Neil Blunt
Engineering, Welding
Mobile:07436 263805
Email:bluntn@hlcollege.ac.uk

Paul Brady
Hospitality & Catering
Mobile:07436 263799
Desk:01432 365440
Email:bradyp@hlcollege.ac.uk

Sara Roberts
Land-based apprenticeships
Mobile:07879 687889
Email:robertss@hlcollege.ac.uk

Richard Rudge
Agriculture
Mobile:07772 875904
Email:rudger@hlcollege.ac.uk

David Payne
Electrical
Mobile:07890 282867
Email:payned@hlcollege.ac.uk

Paul Walton
Plumbing
Mobile:07773 394664
Email:waltonp@hlcollege.ac.uk

 

For enquiries relating to work-based learning at Ludlow College, please contact:

Diana Hurp
Work Based Learning Co-ordinator
Tel: 01584 871050
Email:hurpd@hlcollege.ac.uk

Back to topBack to last page