Bookmark and Share
Print this page

Open Events

Information Events at Herefordshire & Ludlow College

You don't have to register, just turn up!

Open Events are held throughout the year at both the Hereford and Holme Lacy campuses and at Ludlow College. They are a great opportunity for prospective students and parents to come along to the College and see for themselves the fantastic facilities and learning resources on offer. Tutors and course leaders are available to discuss course options and to give course advice and information.

Light refreshments are available for purchase.

Open Events at the Hereford Campus

  • Wednesday 27th January 2016, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Saturday 5th March 2016, 10am - 12 noon. Higher Education Event
  • Thursday 17th March 2016, 4.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Tuesday 15th November 2016, 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Open Events at the Holme Lacy Campus

  • Saturday 30th January 2016, 10am - 12 noon
  • Wednesday 16th March 2016, 4.00pm - 7.00pm
  • Saturday 12th November 2016, 10am - 12 noon

Open Events at Ludlow College

  • Thursday 21st January 2016, 5pm - 8pm
  • Saturday 19th March 2016, 10am - 12 noon
  • Thursday 20th October 2016, 5pm - 8pm

Back to topBack to last page