Freephone 0800 032 1986

The Training Team

Business Development Officers are responsible for working with employers to broker staff training and development solutions.

Companies are welcome to contact the relevant officer to discuss training needs and/or arrange a visit.

Brian Rodgers - Construction
M. 07772 875893 | T. 01432 365351 | E. rodgersb@hlcollege.ac.uk

Philip Dallow - Motor Vehicle
M. 07971 336467 | | E. dallowp@hlcollege.ac.uk

Neil Blunt - Engineering, Welding
M. 07436 263805 | E. bluntn@hlcollege.ac.uk

Jackie Shay - Hospitality & Catering
M. 07436 263799 | T. 01432 365440 | E. shayj@hlcollege.ac.uk

Lu Mason - Forestry & Arboriculture
M. 07436 031699 | T. 01432 870005 | E. masonlu@hlcollege.ac.uk

Rob Corrigan  - Electrical
M. 07890 282867 | P. 01432 365558 | E. corriganr@hlcollege.ac.uk

Mark Brant - Plumbing
M. 07773 394664 | E. brantm@hlcollege.ac.uk

Tracie Durant - Management, IT & Computing, Accountancy, Business & Administration and Customer Service
M. 07974 966198 | T. 01432 365520 | E. durantt@hlcollege.ac.uk

Robin Knott - Agriculture
M. 07973 472520 | P. 01432 870032 | E. knottr@hlcollege.ac.uk

Kelly Crowther - Hairdressing 
M. 07436 584498 | T. 01432 365525  | E. crowtherk@hlcollege.ac.uk


For enquiries relating to all Apprenticeships as well as work-based learning at Ludlow College, including  Health and Social Care, Child Care and Supported Teaching and Learning, please contact:

Denise Reynolds - Work Based Learning Administrator, Farriery Enquiries
P. 01432 365550 | E. reynoldsd@hlcollege.ac.uk