Freephone 0800 032 1986

Term Dates

Please Note: Term dates for Ludlow are shown on the Ludlow College website.

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term commences - Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

College recommences - Monday 5th November

Term ends - Friday 21st December 2018
College closed from 24th December 2018 until Tuesday 1st January 2019 inclusive
College re-opens on Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term commences - Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term ends - Thursday 11th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term commences - Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday - College Closed

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

College recommences - Monday 3rd June 2019

 

All Full-Time classes end - Friday 28th June 2019
All Part-Time classes end - Friday 5th July 2019