Freephone 0800 032 1986

Term Dates

Please Note: Term dates for Ludlow and NSC are shown on their websites:

North Shropshire College             Ludlow College website   

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 27th August - Thursday 24th October

HALF TERM 

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 

Spring Term 2020

Thursday 2nd January - Friday 14th Feburary 

HALF TERM

Monday 24th Feb - Thursday 2nd April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May (Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May)

HALF TERM

Monday 1st June - Friday 26th June (Full Time) / Friday 3rd July (Part Time)