Skip to content
Freephone 0800 032 1986

Term Dates

Please Note: Term dates for Ludlow and NSC are shown on their websites:

North Shropshire College             Ludlow College website   

Autumn Term 2020

1st September - Thursday 22nd October (Friday 23rd October Staff Development Day)

HALF TERM (26th October - 30th October inclusive)

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 

Christmas Holiday (21st December - 1st January inclusive)


Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 

HALF TERM (15th February - 19th February inclusive)

Monday 22nd Feb - Thursday 1st April (Friday 2nd April Staff Development Day)

Easter Holiday (2nd April - 16th April inclusive


Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May (Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May)

HALF TERM (31st May - 4th June inclusive)

Monday 7th June - Friday 9th July